Contact Us

Griffin Contracting, Inc.
122 Pipemakers Circle, Unit 207
Pooler, GA 31322
Phone: 912-965-0111
Fax: 912-988-1651
sales@griffincontracting.com

Estimating
Troy Davis, Chief Estimator
Troy@griffincontracting.com

Chris Davis, Estimator
Chrisd@griffincontracting.com

Mike McCullough, Estimator
Mike@griffincontracting.com

Donald Collins, Estimator
Donald@griffincontracting.com

Management
Brent Bazemore, President
Brent@griffincontracting.com

Paul Sebay, Asphalt & Milling
General Manager
Paul@griffincontracting.com

Bobby Bunch, Concrete & Structural
General Manager
Bobby@grifincontracting.com

Jerald Grantham, Project Manager
Jeraldg@griffincontracting.com

Contact Name *

Email Address *

Company Name *

Phone (optional)

Message

captcha

google-map